Monday , 10 December 2018
Breaking News

Team Progressive won 11 seats out of 13 seats at ADTOI election

adtoiTravelMail BreakingNews ( ) #TravelNews #TourismNews #DailyNews
New Delhi: Mr. P P Khanna (Diplomatic Travel Point Pvt.Ltd.) has been re-elected as the President of Association of Domestic Tour Operators of India (ADTOI), National Body of Domestic Tour Operators, for the term 2018-2020. “Team Progressive” led by Mr. Khanna participated in ADTOI election with the punchline “Experienced, Reliable & Transparent. While Mr. Rajesh Arya (Team Innovative) was elected for the post of Vice President, Mr. Chetan Gupta for General Secretary, Mr. Dalip Gupta for Treasurer, Mr. Anil K. Rajput for Joint Secretary. The seven members elected to the Managing Committee are: Mr. Ashish Chander Sehgal, Ms. Ekta Watts, Mr. Manoj Varshney, Mr. Neetish Gupta, Mr. Rajeev Sobti, Mr. Siddharth Jain, Mr. Ved Khanna and Mr. Vishal Bhatia (Team Innovative).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Advertising / Advertorial Chat With Us Now!

← Prev Step

Thanks for contacting us. We'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Please provide a valid name, email, and question.

Powered by LivelyChat
Powered by LivelyChat Delete History
error: Haha. Not so smart.. buddy!